NSDA Primm Oct '07 Photo Extra

 Now that you've read the results and seen the video in NSDN's Daily Race Coverage from Primm here are some photos from the race. These photos were taken by our friends at C3 Productions and are available for purchase. C3 Productions may be contacted through www.c3productions.net.

Dennis Rieck was the Primm TF winner and new TF Record Holder at 2.327.

Dennis and the Hammer Down team in the Winner's Circle at Primm.

Shane Sanford took home the TA class title with his Frederosa Racing dragster.

Shane and Team Frederosa celebrating the win at the NSDA Winner's Circle.

Don Boespflug took home the most hardware on the weekend winning multiple classes with his Jeep.

Don and his crew with the hardware they took home to Washington with them.

Jeff Janoe with the candles lit in his ex-Morgan Lucas Top Fueler.

Scott Whipple was the #1 qualifier in TF, however parts breakage during the Sunday morning warm up kept him out of eliminations.

Dan Allen took home the runner-up finish in Top Alcohol after qualifying #1 with a 2.53.

Gary Mink narrowly avoided a blowover further down track on this first round pass.

Bob Piunti made the haul from Indiana to compete in the Top Alcohol class.

Jay Poortenga took home the Pro Mod class trophy to Michigan with his Drag Nasty Jeep.

Ian Brown swept the MC1 classes all three days.

Grant Fraysier ended up second in Pro 3 and locked up the class points title.

Mike Erwin scored a runner-up finish to Dave Stidham in Pro Index.

The After Shock mud dragster made the haul all the way from Canada to compete in Primm.

Sidney Payne brought his wild blown Jeep to compete in the Top Eliminator class.

All photos copyright C3 Productions, www.c3productions.net.

National Sand Drag News © 2018 | TB Web Development